Colours of summer.

IMG_4965

Today I’m in a different location, a very beautiful place where I came with my family for the holidays. Today’s sunset was so beautiful and I wanted to show you this along with the outfit that I wore when I went to the beach. I chose these shorts not just for the fact thet they are very comfortable but also I love the colour that they have which is a bit different but I think it looks amazing with a lot of tops, beach shawls and things. I wear them even when I’m at home because I feel very comfy in them. As for the top, it is a very loose fitting top and with a very beautiful Hand of Fatima (Hamsa) on  it and it always reminds me of summer because of the many bright colours. I am also wearing my favourite swimsuit from Addidas. I’ve had it for a couple of years now and it’s definitely one of my favourites. I also like the shape of my sunglasses very much. Even though they’re not the expensive type they are still amazing and I see the colours of the sky changing with the setting sun. Does the job, right? My sunhat is also absolutely essential for a day at the beach. As for the place I am shooting in, it is a very beautiful place in Albania called Ksamil.

Sunhat and shirt – LC Waikiki
Shorts – Pieces
Swimsuit – Adidas

e.


123456789

7 thoughts on “Colours of summer.

Leave a Reply

