My favourite colour is Autumn

IMG_7308

As I said in my last post, I’m going to start uploading on Mondays. Because why not, right?

I saw a post from Harper and Harley that she did in early September, so that was my inspiration for today’s post. She was wearing a Khaki green coat with leather black pants and a black top with heels. I wanted to do the same thing just with my own twists on it. I always liked trenches, especially the Burberry ones (doesn’t everybody? Okay, you don’t have to answer that. I can guess.) So my mom had this amazing green trench which I could not wait to grow into it and wear it. It has the right length and what I really like about it are the pockets. I like pockets on everything. I don’t really like wearing leather pants because I don’t think they are my style (at least not yet, you know, I might grow into them someday), so I just paired it with some simple black jeans which are my favourite ever. They are comfortable and the right amount of skinny, if that’s a thing. If not, let’s make it a thing. And also I wore a simple black shirt from Mango. It’s got such a rich texture!

As for my shoes I’m wearing these boots from United Colours of Benetton. Harper and Harley was wearing the Ray-Ban Round Sunglasses which I really like but I don’t own them so I paired my outfit with the Ray-Ban Police. These sunglasses have a lot of meaning since they’ve been in my family for decades. Originally bought in London. I thought this whole outfit can look good with either a clutch or a backpack. I decided to take this one here and I really liked how it ended up looking. The setting and background is also very autumnal, right? I really liked the colours and can’t wait for it to become colder so I can wear huge jumpers with cosy big scarfs.

Sunglasses – Ray-Ban
Shirt-Mango
Pants-Mango
Boots-United Colours of Benetton / Sisley
Bag-Parfois
IMG_7313 IMG_7315 IMG_7316 IMG_7318 IMG_7320 IMG_7321 IMG_7322 IMG_7328 IMG_7334

Leave a Reply

