Christmas Flea Market

IMG_8988.JPG

There’s a very exciting thing happening in my city this week. A couple weeks back I saw that there is going to be a second flea market, and this time it was like a little Christmas market which made the whole city even more festive. There were a lot of good things, and I especially loved the things from Yllka Brada. She had the most amazing jumpers that looked like knitted Christmas to me. I did not buy anything today but hopefully I will find something in the next few days while this is still going on.

Since the weather was rather cold and the flea market was outside, I decided to wear my favourite pair of black jeans with this amazing oversized jumper (which is the softest thing ever!) and also very warm. I wore my favourite shoes from Gentli, which are the comfiest thing, and this amazing plaid scarf that saves my life every winter day.

If you’d like to, you can read about the post from the first flea market that was held in my city here.

Also you can read about this lovely blogger who organized this whole thing.
http://ritasaraqi.com/

Coat – Collezione
Scarf – Defacto
Jumper – Primark
Jeans – Mango
Shoes – Gentli (Planika)

Happy Christmas to everyone who celebrates,

e.IMG_8981IMG_8983IMG_8986IMG_8985IMG_8990IMG_8995IMG_8994IMG_8999

Processed with VSCOcam
Processed with VSCOcam
Processed with VSCOcam
Processed with VSCOcam

IMG_8989

4 thoughts on “Christmas Flea Market

Leave a Reply

