It’s morning somewhere

1

For this week I wanted to show you my favourite PJs ever. I couldn’t post yesterday but I think it was worth the wait.

23456789
I’M WEARING  >> PJ’S : Women Secret | Mug : Ikea

I’m wearing these amazing PJs that are very soft, cosy, and beautiful at the same time. The top part as you can see is this amazing plaid pattern with probably one of the most loved characters from Disney, Minnie Mouse, that I have loved since forever. As for the bottom part they are this lovely, calm light grey colour (because how else can you describe the feeling of a colour, right?) and the fit of them is just what I wanted as well.

What I like to do first when I wake up is make tea since it is my favourite drink and my favourite thing to do in the morning, because it always wakes me up. Not such a coffee person, you see. Also I love this mug since it is not too big, so that means just the right amount of that wake-me-up tea! Haha. Also the design on it is to die for. Who doesn’t love a good stag silhouette that manages to not look Christmassy from January onward.

I usually get up to make my tea, but then I get back to bed because it’s warm and a great place to read. I really love reading, and currently I’m reading Twilight since a lot of people told me I should and I’m enjoying it quite a lot. Didn’t think I would, to be honest, but we’ll see where this goes.

After reading I open the laptop to see what’s new. I either watch YouTube videos or I catch up with my favourite TV shows. After I do this I go look at my blog, see what happened over there, check out the new things and all that. This usually means replying to comments or looking at what other people have posted and commenting on those in turn. After I finish this I like get up and get ready for the rest of the day.

Thank you and good morning, if you’re reading this then.

P.S. I have time for all of this in the morning since I am an early bird and I loooove waking up very early. Also this refers mostly to the weekends or when I’m on a break from school, since I’d have to be up and running at 4am if this were to happen on a school morning.

2 thoughts on “It’s morning somewhere

  1. Carol

    The PJ’s are so cute and cheerful. I love the plaid pattern, too. You’ve pretty much described my ideal morning. I love having tea, reading a little and checking out my blog/social media. It’s a pity I can’t do those sorts of mornings more often, but I can usually manage at least one day during the weekend. 🙂

    Great post, as always! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

