Dusk

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Hi guys!

Today finally I’m going to show you this dress that I love. On Saturday the weather was very nice so I decided to go out with my sister and take some photos wearing this dress.
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
I’M WEARING  >> Dress : Mango | Shoes : Vagabond | Coat : Collezione

The thing I love about it is the shape and the pattern, but the colours make it very interesting, since it’s a dark green which looks black almost all the time, and white, so basically everything about it is lovely. I wore it with a pair of simple black tights and of course these utterly breathtaking shoes from Vagabond. Only the best ever!

These shoes I wore in a couple of different posts, but I love them since they look very good with many outfits, so why not wear them again and again and again. They’re that comfortable and also versatile when it comes to styling an outfit. I also wore my favourite coat that you have seen before, which has got this lovely Chinese collar. Hope the weather gets more season appropriate though. (Not that I’m not loving the sun, but I’m sort of not done wearing scarves, just sayin’.)

Hope you enjoy it and see you next week!

e.

6 thoughts on “Dusk

Leave a Reply

