Ancient places

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Hi everyone!

This Sunday the weather was amazing, so my family and I decided to make the best of it. It was Valentine’s Day, and what better way is there to mark the Day of Love than with something we all love to do? Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with b5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 preset I’M WEARING  >> Jeans : Mango | Shoes : Gentli/Planika |  Bag : Parfois |  Hat : Asos

We visited this place near our city called Ulpiana which used to be called Justiniana Secunda in Roman days, and which is an ancient Roman and Byzantine city. It had a lot of amazing things we could see and of course a lot to learn. All these archaeological details I love.

I decided to go with a solid black outfit with little details of red like my bandana and my hat. What I really like about this outfit is, of course, the details which make the outfit look better, and also the shape of the top. Its sleeves look like bat wings sometimes, which is my favourite thing, since it makes you feel cool at all times, whether you like Batman or vampires. Because who on Earth wouldn’t want to be either or both of them? I know I would! I really like wearing my black skinny jeans with loose tops, which finishes my go-to look for lovely days like this full of walking and love and family.

e.

Leave a Reply

