Woodland

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetHi guys!

This weekend me, my sisters, and our friends went to our city’s biggest park since it was one of our friends’ birthday. I really liked the place we went to since I really love walks on the park and of course the fun that we had.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset8Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam I’M WEARING  >> Jeans : Mango | Shoes : Adidas |  Bag : Parfois |  Shirt : H&M | Scarf : Zara | Coat : Collezione

We went there for brunch and had a lovely time as well as amazing food, then we started playing this amazing card game called Dixit that everyone loved. It was very much fun to play since it brought out the creativity in everyone. If you have not tried it, I suggest you do. You can most likely find it on Amazon.

Since we were going to the Park, I decided to wear my Adidas trainers. I wore my favourite black jeans with this amazing soft pink V-neck shirt that I would wear everywhere. And of course I put on the most amazing blanket scarf there is. I just love everything about that scarf since it keeps you very warm on those cold winter days. I chose a black bag as well, that you can put a lot in, and I wore my amazing black hat.

Hope you enjoyed this, and have an amazing week! ❤

e.

2 thoughts on “Woodland

Leave a Reply

