Denim love.

6 I really loved that the last few days here, especially the weekend days, have been very spring-y and very fun. 1311897104151713161812514

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetIM WEARING  >>     T-shirt : Springfield | Shoes : Vagabond | Jeans : Zara |                                                   Cardigan :H&M | Sunglasses : Six |

 

The key thing in this post are the jeans. I got these jeans last summer and I just rediscovered them in my closet again. They are one of my favourites. The funny thing is that they are men jeans, but I could not leave them behind when I found them. I love the shape that they have, which I think looks a bit like mum jeans, and also they have such a great colour and are very comfortable.

Since we are headed to the warmer days, I decided to wear these jeans with a T-shirt that I got as a gift for New Year from my sister. I could not wait for weather like this to wear it! I just think it is the cutest thing. I mean, who doesn’t love a well-made dog print? I love the length of it, and I just think it look amazing with lighter jeans like these.

Don’t get me wrong, there’s still this cold breeze that you can feel often enough during the day, which is why I though on wearing this knit cardigan. I love this one for this kind of day since it is just the right thing to wear and go out. It’s incredibly soft, and reaches your knees, which I often find myself looking for in cardigans.

Again I wore my favourite shoes. I think I say that for all the shoes I own, but they are very comfortable and very diverse and you can wear with everything. Isn’t it great when you know you’ve bought something you’ll love for a long time?

Last but not least these sunglasses are new, and I adore them. I was looking all around for a pair like these, and I really was happy with them. Also they completed the outfit amazingly. You know, the power of the clear frame.

e.

P.S. I had to feature one of my favourite books. I really recommend it a lot.

 

One thought on “Denim love.

Leave a Reply

