By the sea shore.

IMG_1613Hi guys,

I’ve been finding quite a few of these amazing clothes from my mother’s closet that I love and that are very fashion forward. Me and my family went away for the weekend to Albania and I wanted to take these photos by the sea since I really love the beach.
IMG_1560IMG_1552IMG_1565

IMG_1536IMG_1569IMG_1568IMG_1728

IMG_1532IMG_1600IMG_1592IMG_1591I’Wearing : Shirt : Mango | Pants : Moms | Jacket : Pull&Bear | Shoes: Vagabond | Bag : Parfois |

I’ve been talking about these kind of pants for a long time now and one day my mom remembered that she still has these! I love the colour and also the way that they fit. The shape of them is incredible, and I’ve actually seen a few people around the city wearing culottes. A part of military uniforms once, now they’ve come to mean this lovely shape of a-skirt-but-not-really pants.

I paired them with the most stunning white shirt I own that you have seen in another post but with a different outfit. The reason I love this shirt is because it is very easy to style. You can wear it for a fancy night out or just a simple day out with your friends. Also it made me feel a bit like I was in the 70s.

Next is this jacket I never take off from the first day of spring till the last one. Well, almost. I love it a lot and it does look good with everything. I decided to wear this jacket with this outfit because I love how the colour of the jacket clashes with the colour of the culottes, also because it is very practical.

And obviously my black tennis shoes. Yay to Vagabond!

Hope you enjoyed this post. See you next week, probably not by the sea,

e.

One thought on “By the sea shore.

Leave a Reply

