Throwback to Coachella

13101112354987

7

63

Maybe some of you know that I have a great passion for music. From the first moment I heard about Coachella, I always wanted to go there (maybe someday). I know that Coachella happened a while ago but I wanted to make a post for the best outfits (according to me) that people wore there. Other festivals are coming, so this can remind you or inspire you if you are going to attend any of them. My all time favourite blogger was there and I was so excited to see what she wore. I often get inspired by Stylescrapbook and I really loved her outfits in Coachella. So here are a few photos, and you can visit her page if you haven’t heard about her (unlikely, I’d say, but still.) This is only the beginning of my festival blog posts! See you next week with a festival inspired outfit.

Leave a Reply

