Good Day Sunshine

2.314567891011.121314I’m Wearing: Hat – Asos | Dress – LC Waikiki | Shoes : Vagabond | Earring – DIY

Hey everyone,

this week I’m back with an outfit that I think will really work for summer days and maybe a festival too.

I love wearing dresses like this one. They are loose and very comfortable. As you can see I had a major haircut. I wanted to change my hair for a long time and I went for a pixie one that I now just love! It’s also such a relief to feel the breeze and not have hair tangle all over my face, you know…

I love wearing socks with shoes, and this outfit makes it look that much cuter with these shoes or if you want something more comfortable you can either wear a pair of Docs (uhm, amazing!) or a pair of simple trainers. Oh, and I love how hats look on short hair, so here goes!
See you soon,
e.

Leave a Reply

