Rose Garden

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset 

Summer is the time when we get to be a part of more formal events than any other time of year. I had a formal family event last week where we had a lot of fun. I wanted to wear something I had never worn before, and I remembered that I could wear my oldest sister’s prom dress, my photographer whenever I call. I really love her dress!

It is an off-the-shoulder loose dress that has an amazing pattern, and is also very comfortable. As in other formal events I wore a pair of heels and to add a little colour to the outfit I took my red clutch that in my opinion made it all better. One special thing about the outfit are the earrings since they are one-of-a-kind, super unique handmade ones from my best friend.

Special thanks go to:
Elmedinë Morina for the amazing makeup and
Tea Morina aka Crescent and blue for the lovelies of earrings.

Be sure to follow me on Instagram and like my Facebook page for more content.

e.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

3 thoughts on “Rose Garden

Leave a Reply

