Channel Orange

img_6265
Hi everyone,
I have not been able to post much recently, except for in social media. I really liked this photo shoot and also I had a lot of fun shooting it.

I decided to go for a simple jeans and shirt look. As you probably know I really love these jeans since they have been featured in my blog quite some times. For this outfit I paired them with a simple white long sleeved shirt. It is a cool, basic look that you can spice up with a lot of different things.
One thing is certain though. The colour of this coat is the colour of autumn itself! I juuuust love it. The best thing about it is the shape and the length, and the slit in the back . It is so unique and with a simple outfit like this one just pops.

Since it is autumn and there is quite some rain I decided to wear boots. I love these boots for their comfort, and how very appropriate they are for autumn.

And obviously you can never go wrong with a simple black backpack. Another small detail that made the outfit for me was the bandana, but the thing that stood out more was definitely the hat. Every time I wear it I feel like I’m in a detective movie or something. Who wouldn’t, I guess.

Hope you enjoyed it.
e.

P.S. For all of you who speak Albanian and are interested in detective stuff there is an amazing blog about stuff like this that you probably don’t know. This is their Facebook page where you can learn more about them.

img_6223img_6224img_6228img_6229img_6230img_6239img_6241img_6249img_6252img_6268img_6280              I’m Wearing : Jeans – Zara | Boots – Dr.Martens | Coat – Zara | Hat – Asos |

Leave a Reply

