Jungle Love

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Hello, autumn lovers!

Me and my sister headed down for this café in my town called Tartine. I really love that place! It is like walking into my very own aesthetic boards. Everything I saw reminded me of a colour palette or a pattern I love. It was very hard to decide where to take the pictures so we tried taking a few here and there, and had lots of fun.

I love wearing shorts, and I almost don’t care about the weather. You know, almost, because I live in a place where it can get to -20 in winter. So I wore a pair of black and white shorts that I paired with my black turtleneck since it is quite cold now in autumn. Not quite the -20, but getting there. This has been my favourite outfit these days. You can wear it with boots or sneakers, and it would look amazing anyway. And obviously I wore my autumn-coloured (for lack of a better colour name) jacket that I really love, which looked lovely amongst the pumpkins and that amazing environment.

e.
Processed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetI’m Wearing : Coat – Zara | Shorts – Mango | Shoes – Vagabond |

Leave a Reply

