Fairy Lights: II

img_6411I have been waiting to post these pictures on the blog for such a long time, and finally the time has come.The Holidays are the most wonderful time of the year, and the best way to celebrate them is doing fun things with people you love.

I invited my best friend over and we had a blast while decorating the Christmas tree. For this we decided to get cozy and wear our plaid pyjamas and a cozy jumper. We obviously couldn’t forget the reindeer antlers that topped it all off.

The most fun part was picking the place of each ornament and listening to Christmas music in the background. This brought me so much joy because I had my best friend, warm tea, lots of snacks and my favourite time of the year.

What better way to wrap up the evening than flipping through the Harry Potter Illustrated books that inspired us so much with those beautiful illustrations.

This is all about my outfit this time! If you want to check out my friend’s outfit and more pictures of us go over to crescentandblue.com

e.

img_6339img_6349img_6382img_6455img_6560img_6313img_6510img_6593img_6612img_6505img_6630img_6474img_6700img_6526img_6310img_6689I’wearing: Jumper – Mango | PJ bottoms – De Facto | Slippers – Primark |

One thought on “Fairy Lights: II

Leave a Reply

