Gifts II

20170107_125708

Hello everyone!

It was about time to tell you what I got for New Years this year. I did not expect to get this many gifts though! As you can see 90% of the gifts are clothes. They were exactly what I needed for the spring time. (Can’t wait for spring, to be honest).
I can’t wait to show you the way I style them. Just wanted to thank everybody for the amazing Holiday wishes. And hopefully you will have a wonderful 2017.

e.

P.S. Here is the link to my last What I got for New Year Gifts

 

img_7185img_7190img_7193img_7198img_7278img_7275img_7304

img_7327

img_7337

Leave a Reply

