Stripes

img_8231Hi guys!

Since winter is now nearly over and the sun is shining more, I couldn’t wait to start wearing dresses. I love winter and winter fashion but this year it seems like it was way too long and I couldn’t wait for spring.

I love wearing dresses and this dress is one of the best like more casual day-to-day dresses that is very easy to style and just looks good. I love the kind of bat sleeves that it has, and also the bottom part that is shorter in the front and longer in the back looks amazing.

Since it was still cold I paired it with Dr. Marten boots which matched very nicely. As always, I also have my white backpack that is the best thing ever. It has a lot of space and completes an outfit perfectly. As for my sunglasses I decided to get these pink ones that I adore with outfits like this since it just add that pop of colour.

This is the perfect outfit when you’re stuck and don’t know what to wear but still don’t feel like trying too hard.

e.img_8160img_8168img_8230img_8204img_8155img_8152img_8203img_8260img_8198img_8150img_8151img_8183img_8179img_8177img_8268I’m Wearing: Dress – Pull And Bear | Coat – Mango | Back Pack – Mango | Shoes – Dr.Martens | Sunglases – H&M

One thought on “Stripes

Leave a Reply

