Turning two

image-0-02-05-1bb3e5b3d4c30c4ab9eec666c10f3116e82f726a16acfd125c489eed220a2a8d-VHi guys,

Long time no see! Today I decided to post some of my favourite photos out of all of my shoots that have happened until now. Hints of Indigo turned two today! Can you imagine that? And to be honest I am very, very proud of myself and all the people that supported me. Especially you all! You are one of the main reasons I still write. I want to thank everyone that supported me in this virtual journey, keeping up with my rants, and I also want to say how grateful I am to be sharing a little part of my life with different people.

Thank you.

e.

 

Leave a Reply

